All for Joomla All for Webmasters

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Match Schedule

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Match Schedule

The match schedules for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 will be taking place in England and Wales. The complete match schedule will be announced by the council on April 26, 2018.

The ICC will be announcing the fixtures for all the 48 matches that’s gonna take place between the 10 world cup teams in their official website icc.cricket.com and other social media channels.

The cost of the tickets, when and where you can get them will also be confirmed by the council tomorrow.

The first 8 teams owned their place in this tournament through their ICC ODI rankings on 30th September 2017. They are Australia, Bangladesh, England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa and Srilanka.

The remaining 2 teams West Indies and Afghanistan got hold of their spots through the World Cup qualifier match held in March.

So this is the lineup of 10 World Cup teams that will be participating in the upcoming year’s tournament. The World Cup will be held between 30th May 2019 and 14th July 2019 in England and Wales next year.

India VS South Africa

It’s already made clear that in World Cup 2019 team India will open their campaign against South Africa. As the IPL 2019 will be played between 29th March 2019 and 19th May 2019, the Indian team needs to maintain a 15-day gap the World Cup which starts on May 30, 2019. Therefore as per 15 days gap, the match would be played on June 5, 2019.



Download App Now