All for Joomla All for Webmasters

IPL 2018 T20 Points Table Current Stats

The Indian Premier League 2018 Twenty20, also known as IPL is the 11th season of a professional Twenty20 cricket league established by BCCI in 2007. The ongoing season held from 7 April to 27 May. This season got an overwhelmed response from its fans as the Chennai Super Kings and the Rajasthan Royals after serving two years of suspension.

Let’s take a sneak peek at the current statistics of the IPL 2018. As you can see the CSK is currently at the top of the scoreboard with 10 points as a result of 5 wins and 1 Loss in a total of 6 matches played. The scoreboard is then followed by Sunrisers Hyderabad & Kings XI Punjab with 10 points each.

Here is the complete scoreboard for IPL 2018

Image Source: Iplt20.com

2018 Bowling Leaders

Image Source: Iplt20.com

2018 Batting Leaders

Image Source: Iplt20.com



Download App Now