All for Joomla All for Webmasters

Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings (RR vs CSK) – Probable Playing XI & Live Scores

Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings (RR vs CSK) – Probable Playing XI & Live Scores

Date & Time:  April 11, 2019, 8:00 PM IST

Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Watch the match live scores and commentary on CricDost

Chennai Super Kings are already on top of the points table, while Rajasthan Royals have not had such a great season. With CSK absolutely in form, RR is going to find it rather tough to topple them. RR has only one win so far from five matches while CSK has won 5 out of six matches. Royal Challengers who have had no wins at all are just below the Rajasthan Royals in the list.

Rajasthan Royals (RR)

The Rajasthan Royals have to turn their innings around and with aggression, fast. While Ajinkya Rahane is expected to open the batting lead he has not managed much up until now. From 5 innings he has just 124 runs out of which 70 runs came from the match against the Sunrisers Hyderabad. The last couple of matches did not see Sanju Samson either due to injury and Ben Stokes has been a non-performer throughout.

Probable Playing XI

Ajinkya Rahane (C), Jos Buttler (WK), Steven Smith, Rahul Tripathi, Ben Stokes, Prashant Chopra, Krishnappa Gowtham/Mahipal Lomror, Shreyas Gopal, Jofra Archer, Sudhesan Midhun, Dhawal Kulkarni.

Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

The Chennai Super Kings seems to be high on spirit after their last match against Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). They have won all the four matches played at Chepauk. But then again Dwayne Bravo will not be seen in today’s match due to injury. Yet the team does seem pretty much balanced and handling well even without his presence right now.

Probable Playing XI

Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (C & WK), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Scott Kuggeleijn, Deepak Chahar, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir.

To know more interesting IPL news, updates and live scores on your smartphones, download CricDost app now!