All for Joomla All for Webmasters

New South Wales won Sheffield Shield trophy

New South Wales won Sheffield Shield trophy

New South Wales Blues winners of Champions League Twenty20 is the most successful domestic cricket team in Australia who has also won the first-class competition 46 times.

The New South Wales had already booked their place in finals. They had six wins and 51 points from nine games.

The Final was scheduled on March 27 with Victoria with 38 points in nine games.

Cricket Australia says by canceling the remainder of the game. We are protecting our spectators, players and all the members associated with this game during the global health issue.

This decision will disappoint many people as the game did not have a traditional ending including Community Cricket seasons and Premier Cricket which will also not end have a traditional ending.

We contribute to the world rally to slow down the spread of coronavirus and everything should be back to normal as soon as possible.

Receive more interesting news, updates and live scores on your smartphones, download the CricDost app now!